love and bandwidth


Fucking Jesus!
April 1, 2009, 9:53 am
Filed under: photos, religion

fuckingchristTo my shock and horror when I arrived home today, I discovered this tucked under my sun-faded and very worn welcome mat. There is something very unsettling about dirty Christian Crusaders lurking around my back yard while I’m at work. The hundreds of pooping stray cats I can handle, but not Lamb of God pushers. Scat! Scat! <me sweeping them away with a broom>

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

peddlers of pedantry!! sellers of sinlessness!! (supposedly) we haven’t had any lurking in Opoho. Maybe you need to make a move that way (the hills scare them off, or maybe it’s because we have a church next door, so they think we’re already taken).

Comment by Luci

Good point. There seems to be an over-proportion of them in the flatter south of the city. We have some living over the road and they have there curtains permanently open in there dining room so they can wave at passers by. it’s creepy. The best thing is to just not make eye-contact.

Rather than moving, perhaps a giant can of AntiChrist Spray. I think I’ll call it “FLAYED” [like RAID]. With the tagline “FLAYED: Kills Christians Dead”

Comment by themachobox

Just think yourself lucky you weren’t at home when they visited! At least you can just throw the paper out.

Comment by Cassie

Maybe…. it was ACTUALLY God who paid you a visit. Ever think of that?

Maybe it was just him leaving his calling card for you. Spooky.

Comment by Kate The Judge

LMFAO @ dirty Christian Crusaders. hardcore

Comment by Chris Sharp

[…] are back! Those creepy Christian Crusaders are stalking my hood again [reference to my earlier post on the topic.] This time with new propaganda. I literally left my house for two minutes to get some […]

Pingback by More tales from South Dunedin « love and bandwidth




Leave a Reply

