love and bandwidth


Pretty much everywhere, it’s gonna be hot.
September 9, 2009, 1:08 pm
Filed under: fun, news, popular media, video, youtube

Actually, THIS is the funniest thing ever! I laugh more every time I watch it.I particularly like also the drug remix version. Choice. Arthur, you make my day.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thats awesome! It must be the best place to do weather reports! Sunny as all the time! His laugh is awesome an rather unexpected!

Comment by G Biscuit

[…] internet phenom, Haitian weatherman ‘Arthur’ … who I’ve posted on before.  I know, I know, the newspaper doesn’t need a weather presenter. This was one of these […]

Pingback by The Friday Flush … one of many unfinished design projects « love and bandwidth




Leave a Reply

