love and bandwidth


How to make someone feel guilty
December 15, 2009, 3:44 am
Filed under: Christmas, dogs, photos, wellington

This is something I sent to my sister recently to guilt her into sending me photos of her new puppy Layla (the black lab) (click on the image to view bigger). Very crudely made but it did the trick. I haven’t met her yet but soon will. The golden lab is Honey, is my sisters other doggie who I’ve met many a time now. You can see more swimming photos of her here, taken earlier this year.

Oh and this from last night … not so much a guilt inducing message just a part 2.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What about the latest one??

Comment by Cassie

there you go

Comment by themachobox




Leave a Reply

