love and bandwidth


Big Package!
January 17, 2010, 4:02 am
Filed under: art, design, toy

I love getting packages in the mail and I just got sent the biggest one I ever ordered / received. It is from one of my favourite stores in Wellington, Popup [link], which specializes in designer toys. A pretty exorbitant purchase [for me] but its one of those ‘once in a blue moon’ kind of the things. Here’s the package:

Inside was a Mega Munny, one of the largest designer toys out there made by Kid Robot.

The Munny box was just a bit smaller than the outer box.

Here it is. I got the green glow edition. They also comes in red, blue and white I think.

The order came with a free mini figure called Bub.

The Munny even glows in the dark.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

