love and bandwidth


Anatomy Museum visit
April 11, 2010, 6:02 am
Filed under: drawing, my work

A couple of weeks ago I went for a wee drawing trip with one of my 300-level classes to the Anatomy Museum. It’s my favourite place to sketch and don’t get there often enough. This is the first time i’ve been in a couple of years. I managed to crank out only one sketch in two hours. A little rusty but not too horrendous. The head I drew [a real, preserved one], was pealed down the middle to reveal on one side the arteries and muscle. He looks unhappy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

